One a (week)day: Day 35 – Key

021607-key.jpg

Piece number 35 (2/16/07). I was working on things for clients and to get things done for my wedding before working on today’s artwork. I had no idea as to a topic, but on one of my many trips downstairs I saw my car key and thought it was interesting. For people who don’t know me – I am in LOVE with my car. I also have figured out that my new Lime green paper is my favorite new paper.

6″x 4″:: $50 unframed original piece, $75 framed original piece. Once the original sells, limited edition prints will be available at $25 (unframed).

–UPDATE– Original has been sold. A limited edition of 100 giclee prints are now available for $30 ($25 for the print and $5 for USPS Priority mail) INTL customers please email me for shipping costs. Also framing is available for an additional $30. All prints are on an art paper with a hand-cut signature.

Email for availability and payment directions or for more information.

One thought on “One a (week)day: Day 35 – Key

Leave a Reply

