News is better – but not over yet

We are in hospital #2 and I am in hotel #3. The news is a lot better, but there are still unknowns. Surgery is scheduled for tomorrow and then we have to wait for the next step in 3-4 months. I know it has been helpful for me to be here with my family during this, but it is hard. I am hoping after we can take my dad home from the hospital and I get to stay at a place for more than 3 days I will be able to try to get some artworks done (and some client work too). No promises though. Thank you for the kind words I have gotten! 

Leave a Reply

