One a (week)day: Day 126 – Tango

082307-tango.jpg
Piece number 126 (08/23/07). This was again an odd theme that was given to me by my husband. Today work was a stressful workday and could not even think about artwork. I am not sure where my husband thinks up such random themes. This is not such a far off theme – I am a fan of the dance shows on TV and I tend to watch the ballroom competitions frequently.

–UPDATE( 05/07/08) – Original has been sold. A limited edition of 100 giclee prints are now available for $30 ($25 for the print and $5 for USPS Priority mail) INTL customers please email me for shipping costs. Also framing is available for an additional $30. All prints are on an art paper with a hand-cut signature.

4″x 6″:: :: $45 unframed original piece, $75 framed original piece. Once the original sells, limited edition giclee prints will be available at $25 (unframed)

Email for availability and payment directions or for more information.

082307-tango-detail.jpg (details)

–UPDATE( 07/20/09) – I felt I had to post this to this week’s theme for “Illustration Friday” – I mean the theme is Tango…..

4 thoughts on “One a (week)day: Day 126 – Tango

Leave a Reply

