Artomatic setup is finished

My husband and I finished my installation of my art for Artomatic. We did the bulk of the work yesterday and went in today to do some finishing touches. I think my wall looks pretty snazzy. The only thing I think I am going to add is to cut out my website address to go along the bottom of the wall. After my framing frenzy this past week, I forgot about another show I need to drop off work for – so sadly, I am back to framing.

Officially, my location at Artomatic is Space:5th flr, NE, D4

2 thoughts on “Artomatic setup is finished

  1. wow! This looks AMAZING! I think your art is incredible and my mom and I just ooo’ed and ahhhh’ed over it this weekend when we were flipping through Artful Blogging. Awesome job!

Leave a Reply

