Monday June 24, 2008

There has been a lot going on – but I apologize for being too lazy to blog.

Well, one commission has been completed and picked up. They seemed to very happy. It gets gifted tomorrow – so I have received the Ok to post it on after it gets gifted. I am working on the next commission!


Though this weekend had some fun parts. My husband and I went to a party with a bunch of Artomatic participants. Well I guess at every Artomatic party Peeps must be involved and this was no exception. So by the end of the night several people had created Star Wars Peeps. The rule was you could only use things that were already on the table. My husband and friend Michelle were the main contributors. I make an ewok and a failed attempt at Chewie.

And just something to make you smile. How can a rainbow not make you smile? We had a quick moving heavy storm and this was the aftermath.

Leave a Reply

