021308- still sick

I thought I was shaking this flu, but today am back to being sick. So instead of studio time I was resting. Hopefully I will feel better this weekend to make my way in.

Though I did receive my shipment of glue today, so once I am done framing and back to working I will again have all my tools. As a treat I ordered myself a new knife. I am intrigued to try out this shape to see how it feels – but really I got it because it is hot pink – and for those that don’t know me I LOVE me some pink!
021308-new-knife

One thought on “021308- still sick

Leave a Reply

