021809 – Busy Day (doing paperwork)

I spent a lot of my time doing paperwork and getting forms and such ready to be mailed as well as some bookkeeping – this is the not as fun side of being your own business.

Though I did get my membership info to join two professional organizations and renewed membership in another. I am again a member of the National Collage Society. Though I am also a new member of the Guild of American Papercutters and The International Association of Hand Papermakers and Paper Artists (IAPMA). I am really happy to part of organizations that are more specific to how I choose to create. They both look like great organizations.

Leave a Reply

