042809 – computer work

I spent my day working on digital copies of my artwork. I spent way too many hours working on cleaning up the merged version of Pinup2(disorderly). I am close to having it looking really good, but am stopping for the night – I am tired of staring at it.

I also went and created my new postcard – it is a two-sided card featuring fashion and (subtract)fashion. Its a bit different and I like it. The postcard will most likely be debuted at Artomatic 2009. more info on AOM coming soon.

Leave a Reply

