051109 – AOM mockup

051109-AOM-mockup

This is my second attempt at my mockup. On-site last weekend I discovered my math was VERY wrong. So I went back and did the math using the mockup I created earlier. The spacing is very close – but I really want to include the fifth piece. Hopefully it wont look too cluttered. We’ll trace out the frames in their positions before putting the holes in wall – so I will get a chance to review it. Another reason using paper is awesome – you can draw on it with pencil and then erase it to keep a ncie clean background.

Leave a Reply

