072209 – Pinup 3 status

072209-pinup3-status
So I got back in the studio and started to work on the inverse of Pinup3. I made a decent amount of progress until I realized I could not find her legs or hair paper. So I worked with the pieces I could find. After some searching I was able to find the missing papers – so I hope tomorrow I can get another good chunk of this together.

Here is a cool detail shot of one of the remade shoes – it might be my glasses (instead of contacts) messing with me – but this really pops off the background!
072209-pinup3-status-d

Leave a Reply

