082009 – Pinup5 (disorderly) status

092009-pinup5-inverse-status
I did not get anywhere the amount done on this as I had hoped. I was having problems staying focused – I was just in a frustrated – kinda twitchy mood. I was just having issues all around. I was hoping this would be done Friday, so I could have the weekend off – but it does not look like that will be happening. Getting the skirt glued down is slow and messy.

Another note – I am toying with changing my main website a bit. I want to have a more elegant solution for an image gallery. This is what I worked on and would love opinions. So check out http://twurl.nl/2rqyc0 and let me know if you like it or not. If you click on the “art” link on that page you can go to the current version to compare.

Leave a Reply

