082409 – Pinup6 status

082409-pinup6-drawing

Today I started Pinup6 by working on the drawing and picking out colors. This took me 3x times longer than with the other works. I had to go through a lot of paper to find what I was looking for. I also went and had to place a large paper order – including possible background colors for this pinup and the next 2 works as well. I should have known that it was a sign of bad luck that it took so long today – and I was right….I have jury duty. I don’t mind the act of jury duty – I mind the 7:30 am.

082409-pinup6-colors

Leave a Reply

