112209-Sneak Peek at new portfolio book


So here is a sneak peek of the current cover design for my new portfolio book. The cover may change before I upload it – but here it is right now. I am putting together this portfolio book to showcase the work I’ve done in the past two years. The book won’t be available for sale – but something for me to have to present to galleries and people to see what my work. When its finished and printed I’ll have it in my studio if you’re interested in checking it out.

Of course, my one-a-(week)day book is available for purchase and makes a great gift! (selfless plug)

artworks by sheril…
By sherill anne gross…
Leave a Reply

