020610 – Pinup Drawings

So today was quite a snow day. We easily had over 2′ of snow in the past 24 hours. Due to this I was not able to make it into the studio today. We got our power back late in the afternoon – so I decided to be productive on my art today. So I worked on the drawings for Pinup 10 (framing) and Pinup 11 (chores). I brought home my drawing supplies from the studio just in case. Tomorrow I plan to finish my frame job on “locked” and hopefully finish up on what I can do for Pinup9 (disorderly) I need to get a supply order together so I can get the piece of paper I need to finish it. SO maybe I can start Pinup10 on Monday.

If interested, I posted my snow pictures online in chronological order on facebook. Feel free to take a look.

Leave a Reply

