022210-Hanging for the studio show

I knew this was going to take time, but I am was not expecting this much. I am starting to feel quite overwhelmed. We made a lot of progress today getting half of the main wall filled. The other half should go up quickly tomorrow. Since I do not have the available surface area to hang all the works I am having to bring in more surfaces – so we will be working on those tomorrow. If my math holds up I think we are in good shape right now and everything will fit. I never said the installation was going to be pretty – but all the works will be represented the best way we can in the area we have.

Leave a Reply

