042610 -Pinup11 (disorderly) status

Today has been frustrating and working on this today was no exception. I spent my entire Sunday working on a digitization of Pinup5 so my mood was not great to start (photoshop and my were not seeing eye to eye last night). I need a print of this for a show while the original is down in Florida for a show. Also while working on this piece today I decided I will not be creating another set of disorderly works. I may do one here and there – but I have to be in the mood. They are a bit of a pain to work on. Plus to top things off there was an angry mean looking flying beast in my studio, even yuckier my husband thinks it might have been a cicada killer (this thing was HUGE!)

Leave a Reply

