Studio redecorating

Today was the day! I was able to get the large long table which I’ve used for years out of my studio space replacing it with a smaller drafting table. This is the drafting table I originally had in my home studio – the one all of the one-a-(week)days were created on. I just found I did not use all the space of the large table and that it mainly just accumulated misc. crap that should be in my workspace. This also leaves me enough space to move another storage rack into my space once its available.

Leave a Reply

