021511 – Blood, Sweat, and Tears


{click image for a larger version}
I was able to finish this work up today. it turned out different than I original drew out, but I am quite happy with it. This is my second anatomy themed-work and I do plan on creating more in the future. There is a lot of texturizing on the pieces – check out the large version or the below detail pics.

–details–

The work is roughly 11″ x 18″. Not sure what size it will be framed in just yet. If interested in more information please let me know. This will be showing next Month at the ArtDC Gallery as part of a show entitled, “Material world”

Email for availability and pricing information or for more information.

Leave a Reply

