032411 – Commission finished

I finished the latest commission this afternoon. It was a lot of fine lines and a lot of colors – I am pretty happy with the final piece and might have found a new way of finishing works. This would something behind the scenes to aid with framing.

So I need to figure out my next work will be. Tomorrow I’ll be working with my studio mate on the next layer of my fabric. I may not get started on the new work due to scheduling and Thunder’s condition. Though I am thinking I may try and create the vintage guitar I have drawn out and see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

