042611 – Pufferfish 5 Fuchsia (Codename Jei)

{click image for a larger version} The studio was again digusting – but I worked my way through and got Pufferfish 5 completed. I was surprised I was able to get it done today, b/c I stopped and chatted with a bunch of people who came by. Fuchsia was suggested by a friend, so it is named after her – Pufferfish 5 – Fuchsia, Codename JEI

Roughly a 9″ circle. Will be framed with an oval mat in a basic 12″ x 16″ frame. $200.

I  can make more if interested. Email me and let me know if you’d like your own pufferfish!

One thought on “042611 – Pufferfish 5 Fuchsia (Codename Jei)

Leave a Reply

