072511 – Busy work

I started to work on a commission drawing, so I can’t share it with you. But I really like it and am looking forward to creating it.

After I did that I decided to get some framing done of some things I have – not art related, but posters. Sadly did not have any acrylic or glass to fit one custom frame I had on hand that arrived damaged (which is why using it for my personal use). I thought I might cut down some acrylic – that was a fail. I came close to one being successful, but cracked it – so it is unusable. I did this twice, and drew blood three times. I am going to see about getting some glass cut for it. Need to see about getting some replacement glass cut for a possible frame I want to use – so will just do it at the same time and see how Home Depot does with it.

Leave a Reply

