One a (week)day: Day 39 – Daisy

022207-daisy.jpg

Piece number 39 (2/22/07). It was 9 somethingat night when I came to a point I could work on art. I could not think of a topic. I had this photo on my computer and went with it. I am not sure why I did something as pretty as a flower – as a whole my day sucked. Ran around working on things both for work (freelance design) and for the wedding – then I developed a bad headache and sat in a dark room for hours.

4″x 6″:: $45 unframed original piece, $75 framed original piece. Once the original sells, limited edition giclee prints will be available at $25 (unframed). The original of this has been sold and is available as a print.

Email for availability and payment directions or for more information.

022207-daisy-detail.jpg (detail)

UPDATE 091808 Reposting this for the Illustration Friday theme of “infinite”. To me a daisy has infinite possibilities in your mind. Does he love me – does he love me not – does he love me – does he love me not…..

3 thoughts on “One a (week)day: Day 39 – Daisy

Leave a Reply

