One a (week)day: Day 43 – Moai

022807-moai.jpg

Piece number 43 (2/28/07). This piece is a bit better than the others this week. I am really having a hard time concentrating on this with everything thats happening soon. I am nervous constantly and I don’t feel at the top of my game. I am puting my clients first and I am happy to report that that work is not suffering. I took a nice relaxing walk today – which I need to start doing daily, it made me feel a lot better.

6″x 4″:: $45 unframed original piece, $75 framed original piece. Once the original sells, limited edition prints will be available at $25 (unframed)

–UPDATE 07/07/08– Original has been sold. A limited edition of 100 digital prints are now available for $30 ($25 for the print and $5 for USPS Priority mail) INTL customers please email me for shipping costs. Also framing is available for an additional cost. All prints are on an art paper with a hand-cut signature.

Email for availability and payment directions or for more information.

One thought on “One a (week)day: Day 43 – Moai

Leave a comment