One a (week)day: Day 160 – Witch

101107-witch.jpg
Piece number 160 (10/11/07). Today I went with ArtJumble’s theme of “Witches – Ghosts – Goblins “. Obviously I chose to do a witch. It’s based on a Halloween costume. I figured I should do a witch who is all ready to go out and ‘party’. She is all dressed up and making her brew (or perfume?) I a happy with how her gown turned out. Now I just need ArtJumble to accept me, so I can start posting on their site too.

4″x 6″:: $45 unframed original piece, $75 framed original piece. Once the original sells, limited edition giclee prints will be available at $25 (unframed). The original has sold, so now prints are available of this work.

Email for availability and payment directions or for more information.

101107-witch-detail.jpg 101107-witch-detail2.jpg (details)

Leave a Reply

