012510 – Pinup9 completed


{click image for a larger version}
I am happy that I was able to finally complete this piece. I am proud of the end result. I need another sheet of the background paper (named Parma) so I can complete the inverse version. Since I have to order that I am going to go work on a new piece for the ArtDC “lust” show while I wait for it to be delivered.

As always thank you to Atomic Cheesecake Studios for letting me work with her images to create these works. Her work is amazing!

–UPDATE 061910 — The original of this has been sold. At some point a limited edition of 10 prints will be available of this and all the pinups. If you interested in being notified when prints are available, either join my mailing list or send me an Email and I will let you know.

Leave a Reply

