050310 – Pinup12 drawing

I got the image and worked up the drawing for Pinup12 (last in the series). I had hoped to get this and the colors chosen today – but I got half of it done. My printer ran out of ink, so only got a black and white print out. Tomorrow I’ll get colors chosen and get this started. Like I said I hope to get it done this week.

Also tomorrow I am hanging  artwork in Laurel at the Washington Suburban Sanitation Commission building – so it will be a busy day for me.

Leave a Reply

