051710 – Mat cutting

I spent my day cutting mats. I got another 11 mats cut today and cut down the remaining 4 boards needed. The Pinup 12 set is curing so, those mats will be cut later. I had all my math done so I sped through this. I am much better at cutting mats than I was last year – I am pretty proud of myself. I even put one frame together. Putting together sectional frames is not my skillset. Thankfully my husband is going to come in and help me out. This week I will be working on a commission and then next week it will be all about framing – it will be a long week, but I know I will get it all done.

Leave a Reply

