100110 – Mermaid is finished


{click image for a larger version}
So today I was able to get back into the studio and I put the mermaid together. Now I did not take it home today so I was not able to scan it today. This is just a quick photo I snapped. I’ll get it scanned next week and post a much better version for you to take a gander at. This work is based off a beautiful mermaid named MeduSirena – check her out if you get a chance.

I have not priced this yet, but it will be roughly around the same pricing as the Pinup works. It is roughly about 19″ x 28″ – I am guessing since I forgot to measure it today.


Email
me for more information or if you have any questions.

Now I am going to do something a bit different for me. This Sunday (Oct.3) is my studio space’s Artful Afternoon. I’ll be helping out with the art activity for the bulk of the time, but from 3 – 4:30 I’ll be in my studio with this work so you’ll be able to check the piece out in person. This will be the first time I’ll be having an original work unframed for your viewing (NO TOUCHING though)

Leave a Reply

