Planning a new work…

I have planned out and collected all my source imagery for a new work. It is a small work, but has some fun elements I am really looking forward to working on. I am hoping to get started tomorrow – but sadly my cat is having a major operation tomorrow and I may be too worked up. It seems as of late something keeps happening to keep me form the studio. (we’ve had house damage, car vandalism, feline cancer, and the list goes on)

As a sidenote – this is Thunder (not my new artwork) – tomorrow he is having a piece of his jaw removed to hopefully get rid of all the cancer cells.

Leave a Reply

