112110 – Clean Studio

So I am preparing for a different layout in my studio and am cleaning until my hands hurt. I made great progress today and am ready to bring in my drafting table (that is after I get rid of my current work table)

I even had an idea to use my bookshelves as table legs for a shelf and now I create a storage area for the pinup pieces. Getting those into an area, cleaned up the space really nicely. I am hoping to make them even neater. I’ve ordered a ‘gallery pouch’ to see how secure it is. If it is nice I think I’ll get them for all the Pinups to keep them safe.

Leave a Reply

