120710 – Converse


{click image for a larger version} I was able to get this completed today. I am very happy with how the piece turned out – I think it looks pretty realistic. Sorry that the image is a little washed out.

Artwork is roughly 4″ x 7″ and will be framed to 8″ x 10″:: $200 SOLD
Email for availability and payment directions or for more information.

I’ll also be making a small run of prints of this. I normally would not do this, but the print is for a special young lady who suggested this theme to me over a year ago. So if interested in a print – let me know and I can give you some details on it. I am guessing they will be about $35 (+ shipping and tax if necessary)

One thought on “120710 – Converse

Leave a Reply

