121310 – Framing

I spent my studio time doing my favorite activity – framing! I got three prints framed and all ready for pickup to be someone’s gifts.

To everyone who pre-ordered a print. They were ordered last week and I hope will be delivered this coming weekend. Once I have them and they are ready I’ll let you all know.

Also, everyone there is still time to get some original art or art prints for holiday gifts! I have a handful of prints in stock and I’ll be getting some more in soon….

Leave a Reply

