021011-blood sweat and tears status

Made good progress today. I worked on “blood” today. It needs some work – but it is there. Tomorrow I hope to finish blood and move on the the sweat portion. I might actually be on schedule if I work all weekend on this. Everything on this section has been texturized.

–detail-

I also spent time getting together my reference materials for the new works I am creating especially for Yuri’s Night 2011. My new space themed works are a bit different for me – and I hope they turn out. When they are finished I think it is going to be a fun and pretty cool set of works.

Leave a Reply

