032111-framing

Did not get a lot of studio time today, was not feeling too good. I did get in and got some works in new frames and packed up ready to be sent down to Miami. I am sending down 6 of the one a week day piece to be part of a paper show at the Harold Golan gallery in Miami. I don’t have many details just yet, but once I do I’ll pass them along.

I spent most of the time bubble wrapping the pieces and getting everything safely packed. I think I used half a roll of bubble wrap and a half a roll of tape sealing the box. I am always nervous when I have to ship works, but I feel I did a good job getting these all packed. Tomorrow it gets dropped off at fedex and I’ll hope for the best.

Leave a Reply

