050511 – Pufferfish8 – Red

{click image for a larger version} My head is again swimming – but I went to the studio and got Pufferfish 8 created.  The red I used for the spikes (Believe it is canson Poppy Red) was a compliment to my cutting mat and they were all vibrating so much I had to turn off my lights so I could work with them – they were hurting my eyes. I even had some time and got Pufferfish 9 started. I have an appointment tomorrow and not sure if I’ll be able to fit studio time to finish it – but I am going to try my best.

Roughly a 9″ circle. Will be framed with an oval mat in a basic 12″ x 16″ frame. $200.

I  can make more if interested. Email me and let me know if you’d like your own pufferfish!

One thought on “050511 – Pufferfish8 – Red

Leave a Reply

