051211 – Misc

So today I spent my day with my awesome tattoo artist Cyn Rudzis. It is super cool. We already have an idea how to incorporate a pair of scissors onto my other leg. (In the cup is Buddah and on the ground is thunder who are no longer with us)

This weekend I am going on a thrifting adventure in the hope that I can find cool vintage frames to put the pufferfish in. Other than that I am going to be making a super cool over-sized prop for an upcoming photo shoot and then it is a framing session to get all the works behind glass (or acrylic) for my upcoming show at Harmony Hall in Indian Head, MD.

Leave a Reply

