052011 – mat cutting day

my goal today was to get the mats cut for all the pufferfish – much to my surprise I got the remaining 9 done. The first few mats went really well. Then the trouble began – I think I over thought it and I messed up 4 boards to get the three last mats cut. I can honestly saw I hat the circle mat cutter. The mats are cut and windows hinged and the pieces are inserted. I have nice little packets that now need to go into frames – and that’s tomorrow’s goal!

Leave a Reply

