052611 – All packed up

I am all packed up with all my work ready to be picked up tomorrow for the harmony Hall show. There are 70 pieces in total and an lot bubblewrap was used.  There are pieces all under the white shelf too. So unlike other shows, I am not too stressed about this – I set out a plan two weeks ago to get everything ready and I was able to stick to the plan – things even went faster than planned – so I was ahead of schedule.

I even had time today to do some cleaning – I even got my new papers put away. I was out of a lot of papers – including blacks and whites. Plus I was able to get some of my favorites – pistachio, lime, southern seas, and lagoon. In total I got 89 new sheets of paper.

Leave a Reply

