061911 – apple status

So I got started this afternoon. The break to rest my hand did not really help too much, my hand is still feeling pretty tight. Though I was able to get the first 4 stages of this piece done. Tomorrow I hope to work extra long and to get the five remaining panels done. I know the picture is not the best – I was so ready to leave the studio I took the picture pretty quickly. I’ll take better ones tomorrow regardless of if I finish the pieces. (You can click the picture for a better version)

Leave a Reply

