062011 – Apple


{click image for a larger version} So the one piece is made of 9 individual panels. Here are the 9 panels with how I am planning on presenting them. I did not like how a signature on each piece looked – it was too heavy. I also don’t want them individually framed for the same reason. I also dont want to frame them all in one frame in this manner due not feeling it. my plan is to frame them in three frames – three panels in each. Each frame will have one signature (with a little window cut for it). Each of the 9 panels is signed and dated on the back.

Email for availability and pricing information or for more information. The 9-panels in 3 frames make up the one piece. I believe the work is going to be $300 – if you are interested in the piece and would like it in a single long frame – let me know I can frame it that way with some additional charges to cover the custom frame price. I am happy to report this report this piece is going to a new home. it has been purchased at the “All that Remains” show.

2 thoughts on “062011 – Apple

Leave a Reply

