062311 – Soup

{click image for a larger version} Again for the theme of “what remains” I thought of an empty soup can. I think it make this piece really pop would be to make a bunch of them to displayed together – very Warhol-esque. I LOVE how the lid turned out.

Email for availability and pricing information or for more information.I think it is roughly 4″ x 10″.  Don’t have pricing figured out just yet but it will be VERY affordable – so if interested, let me know.

** UPDATE 12/4/11** This has been sold. If interested in something similar – let me know!

Leave a Reply

