063011-something is not right with my hand

My hand is feeling very weird right now. I am in a moderate amount of pain right now and it is a different pain than I am normally used to. I think there is some swelling, but it is pretty weird feeling. It was sore last night, but nothing abnormal so I did not think twice about it. It has gotten much worse throughout the day – hope the pain eases for tomorrow.

With this I did not get into the studio today. But I wanted to share a drawing I did last week. I want to create a fish skeleton – though I need some better reference material to work from. With what I have right now piece will look wrong.

Leave a Reply

