102811 – MonsterStache

{click image for a larger version} I completed “MonsterStache” This started out as a little doodle and I thought it was something fun to do it get me back into the game! I had a lot of fun creating this. I treated this a little differently than I normally do. First off, each half of the Stache is a separate piece and will be framed in a separate frame. Also I did not want obvious signatures on this since did not want to distract, so for the first time I cut my signatures in white – so each half has a white signature on it.

Each half is roughly 5″ x 7″ and will go into a simple black 5″ x 7″ frame. Monsterstach will be $150 framed. Email for availability, payment directions, or for more information.

–framing example–

Also I thought this was a great fit for this week’s Illustration Friday theme of Scary!!!!

2 thoughts on “102811 – MonsterStache

Leave a Reply

