Not a great way to ring in the New Year

So I have started the New Year out being sick – this is the first day I have felt human. Before that I could not work long in the studio due to some fumes to a floor being refinished. Hope to get back in tomorrow to start work on a few things. I have a fun commission to do first, but then I have my Yuri’s night work which is looking like will be about 30″ x 48″ unframed (40″ x 60″ framed). Also want to do a semi-abstract work I have rattling around in my head, as well as something with gears. So quite a few works in the hopper…..

Leave a Reply

