011612 – Yuri’s Night piece drawing

So here is the preliminary drawing for the large artwork I am hoping to create. This is my Vishnu-like stewardess – she will be the focal point for this work, there is a lot of stuff planned for the background, but with the sizes of this I am working on this piece by piece. She is close to 3′ feet tall. I still have work to do on the arms and the connections – but I know I’ll be able to work them out. I was doing the drawing while I was super hungry so things will be fine-tuned. So the title is still not decided and I am still reviewing options for framing a work of this size.

Leave a Reply

