012512 – Large Stewardess Status

I was in the zone today (well for part of the day) I was able to get the entire head of hair done in one sitting. I am really happy with how the hair came out, funny the highlight color I used is Neon yellow and it really got dulled out by the other colors. I am toying with giving her one giant eye – but that is still up in the air. I am making a lot of progress on her, I am hoping to have her done by the end of the month and I might just be able to make that goal.

Leave a Reply

