012812 – Large Stewardess Status

{click image for a larger version) So I was able to get the bottom half of her completed today and then I went ahead and assembled her. I was pretty freaked out while attempting to put the arms in place. It was slow going, but I was able to get it all put together. I am pretty happy with the end result. She did turn out a bit larger than I had planned, so after I create the background I’ll see what else should be added to the work, right now I am thinking I will have to eliminate some, or all, of my additional  planned background elements – don’t want it to be be too busy. Sorry for the low quality image, once everything is completed I will be getting her scanned – so then I’ll have something high quality to share to show off all the detail work.

Leave a Reply

