020112 – large Stewardess Status

So made good progress on the sunset today. I finished tacking everything down and adding the background pieces to it. When I started this was a pretty freaking fragile piece, but this thing is now super strong – and heavy. It is about 48″ x 20″ giving me plenty of trim room. I still need to add some more cloud cover to it – but it is close to being done letting me move onto the planet’s surface – then I can see how these two pieces fit together.

Leave a Reply

