030512-Birdie Doodle


{click image for larger version} This was a doodle I had in my head. I had wanted to do something using squiggles that I am seeing all over the place right now. This was something fun I put together – I think I’ll try another one but fishie themed. Did this an art night with some friends.

The work itself is about 5″ x 7″and likely will go into an 8″ x 10″ frame. Have no idea of the cost just yet – but this will be inexpensive. Email for availability, pricing, payment directions, or for more information.

Leave a Reply

