Artomatic is happening

So Artomatic is happening this year. I went in today and pick out my space.

My official selection info to find me:
Wayfinder ID:   11-2-02-0253-2D
Floor:          F11
Area:           NE
Section:        2

I’ll of course post details about upcoming events. Though I do know I’ll be there on the opening May 18. The show closes on Saturday, June 23, 2012.

This year artomatic is in Crystal City at 1851 S Bell Street. it is a HUGE building! It is really close to the Crystal City Metro Station too! You can check out the official website for more info, including directions, events calender, and a guide to the participating artists. http://artomatic.org/

This is really a must go to event – there is something for EVERYONE. I know at least 100 amazing artists that are exhibiting and I know I will discover so many more!!!

Here is my space after I claimed it!

Leave a Reply

